Eng/Tr // Moja Dizayn Hayalim / My Moja Design Dream

in #appreciator2 years ago
Selam

En son paylaşımımda 21 Mayıs cumartesi günü kendi markamla ilk defa bir Alışveriş şenliğine katılacağımı ve hazırlıklarımı anlatmıştım.

Hello
In my last post, I explained that I will attend a shopping festival for the first time with my own brand on Saturday, May 21, and I explained my preparations.


IMG20220521135340.jpg

Haftaiçi bazı aksaklıklar yaşasam da bu duruma çok takılmadan devam ettim.

Even though I had some problems during the week, I continued with this situation without getting stuck.


IMG20220521124537.jpg

Ve beklediğim o gün geldi. 21 Mayıs cumartesi gününün tatlı bir telaşı vardı benim için sanki bir bayram sabahı gibiydi. Ürünlerim anlaştığım mağazada satılıyor fakat böyle bir alışveriş şenliğinde birebir ürün satışını ilk defa gercekleştirecegim için bahsettiğim gibi tatlı bir telaş vardı.

And the day I've been waiting for has come. Saturday, May 21, had a sweet rush, it was like a holiday morning for me. My products are sold in the store I have agreed with, but as I mentioned, there was a sweet rush as I will be selling one-to-one products for the first time at such a shopping festival.


Sabah erken kalkıp standımız da sergileyecegimiz ürünleri aracımıza yükleyip evinizin yanında olan Alışveriş ve eğlence merkezine gittik. Podyum park da çok coşkulu ve geniş katılımla yapılan bu alışveriş şenliklerine müşteri olarak normalde katılıyorum ve alanın ortasında yapılıyordu bu sefer maalesef bir değişiklik yapılmış ve yeşil alan yani merkezinden biraz daha uzak olan kısım şenlik için hazırlanmış, bu durum beni biraz rahatsız etse de standımızı kurduk.

We got up early in the morning and loaded the products we will display at our stand and went to the shopping and entertainment center next to your house. As a customer, I normally attend these shopping festivals held in the podium park with a very enthusiastic and wide participation, and this time it was held in the middle of the area, unfortunately, a change has been made this time and the green area, that is, the part that is a little further from the center, has been prepared for the festival.


IMG20220521204803.jpg

Ürünlerimi teker teker özenle çıkardım ve bir mağaza vitrini süsler gibi bir kısmı yaz için spor ve cıvıl cıvıl, diğer kısmı klasik tarzda hazırladığım konseptleri tamamladım.

We got up early in the morning and loaded the products we will display at our stand and went to the shopping and entertainment center next to your house. As a customer, I normally attend these shopping festivals held in the podium park with a very enthusiastic and wide participation, and this time it was held in the middle of the area, unfortunately, a change has been made this time and the green area, that is, the part that is a little further from the center, has been prepared for the festival.

insanın hayallerinin peşinden gitmesi ve gerçekleştirmesi harika bir duygu


IMG_20220521_190120_586.jpg


IMG20220521204824.jpg

Ürünlerim Amerikan servisleri, yemek masası, yemek peceteleri, kahve yani sunum peceteleri, runer ve kişiye özel sipariş üzerine yapılan çeşitli işleme iğne oyası ve el oyalarıdan oluşuyor.

My products consist of placemats, dinner table, dinner napkins, coffee or presentation napkins, runer and various embroidery needle lace and hand lace made to order.


IMG20220521204800.jpg

Ürün yelpazemi genişletip bu sene fisto kumaş üzerine de çalışmalar yaptım. Sarı kareli, yeşil, mavi, beyaz ve içinde sarı çiçekleri olan peyaz fisto kumaşlardan numune olarak hazırladığım ürünlerimi ilk defa müşterilere sundum.

I expanded my product range and worked on festoon fabric this year. For the first time, I presented my products, which I prepared as samples of festoon fabrics with yellow checks, green, blue, white and yellow flowers inside.


Sadece bir gün süren alışveriş şenligi sabah 10 dan akşam saat 22:00 ye kadar devam etti. İki ablam ve yeğenim de bana destek olmak için şenlik boyunca yanımda bulundular.

The shopping festival, which lasted only one day, continued from 10 in the morning until 22:00 in the evening. My two older sisters and nephews were with me throughout the festival to support me.


IMG20220521212139.jpg

IMG20220521124506.jpg

Ürünlerim ve sunumum için her gelen müşteriden beğeni cümleleri duymak ve teşekkür etmeleri beni çok mutlu etti. Aldığım iltifatlar işimde doğru yolda olduğumu gösterdi bu benim için paha biçilmez bir motive kaynağı oldu.

I was very happy to hear and thank every customer for my products and presentation. The compliments I received showed that I was on the right track in my job, which was an invaluable source of motivation for me.


IMG20220521212135.jpg

Günün sonunda hepimiz bitmiş durumdaydık bu inkar edilemez bir gerçek ama benim için güzel bir deneyim ve markam adına çok iyi bir tanıtım gerçekleşti. Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim. Görüşmek üzere 🥰
Sağlıkla ve huzurla kalın..

At the end of the day, we were all finished. This is an undeniable fact, but it was a good experience for me and a very good promotion for my brand. Thank you for reading.
See you soon 🥰

Sort:  

ellerinize sağlık çok güzel görünüyor el emekleriniz ve o tatlı heyecanınızı buradan bile hissedebildim 🙂

Heyecanım büyüktü atlattık çok şükür😊 Beğeniniz için teşekkür ederim.

İnsanın hayallerinin peşinden gidebilmesi çok güzel bir şey. Tebrik ederim.

Bayalinizin gerçekleştiğini görmek yaşamak güzel bir duygu, teşekkür ederim🤗

Ellerinize sağlık 🙏 çok güzel el emeği göz nuru hepsi. Heyecanlı heyecanlı güzel hareketler bunlar 🤗Bereketli olmuştur inşallah 🙏❤️

Beğenmenize çok sevindim. Amin inşallah. Teşekkür ederim 😊

Congratulations @homeopath! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!