[ESP-ENG] Mi segundo post .Maquillaje para algún evento o cita!! 🤩🥳

in #appreciator4 years ago

Bienvenidos a mi blog , como les mencione anteriormente desde pequeña me ha gustado el mundo de la belleza,cosmética y maquillaje y todo lo relacionado con el tratamiento para la estética personal .

En esta oportunidad les voy a enseñar el maquillaje que me realizo cuando tengo algún evento , alguna cita ,incluso para un día de fotos sin complicarme tanto. A continuación les muestro de como me veo sin una gota de maquillaje para que noten la diferencia

Welcome to my blog, as I mentioned before since I was a child I have liked the world of beauty, cosmetics and makeup and everything related to the treatment for personal aesthetics.

In this opportunity I will show you the makeup I do when I have an event, an
appointment, even for a day of photos without so much complication. Next I show you how I look without a drop of makeup so you can notice the difference

oriana sin maquillaje.jpg

Este Make Up lo hice con algunos productos básicos que siempre usamos las mujeres en el día a día y lo mejor de todo es que es sencillo realizarlo.

Para empezar use el farsali azul que tiene colágeno el cual ayuda a hidratar la cara , para las cejas la pomada (marca Anastasia) , la base Dermacol la cual me gusta ya que cubre los defectos que queremos mejorar , asimismo para las ojeras utilicé el corrector de Maybelline .

Como les mencioné este maquillaje me lo hice para una salida en la noche, y decidí aplicarme unas sombras Jaclyn , para definir más los contornos del rostro usé el NYX el cual he tenido buenos resultados aplicándolos en mi piel, y el rimel maybelline para alargar mis pestañas, aunque de por si mis pestañas son un poco largas.

I made this Make Up with some basic products that women always use in their daily lives and the best thing is that it is easy to do

To begin with I used the blue farsali which has collagen which helps moisturize the face, for the eyebrows the ointment (Anastasia brand), the Dermacol base which I like because it covers the defects we want to improve, also for the dark circles I used the Maybelline concealer

As I mentioned this makeup I did it for a night out, and I decided to apply some Jaclyn shadows, to define more the contours of the face I used NYX which I have had good results applying them on my skin, and the Maybelline mascara to lengthen my eyelashes, although in case my eyelashes are a little long

ori maquillada.jpg

¡Y les presento el resultado de mi maquillaje! , incluso estaba con una compañera y usé los mismos productos el cual terminó siendo de agrado para ella , ya que tenia una reunión formal y quería que la maquillara , este fue el resultado.

As you can see in the picture, this was the result of my make-up, I was even with a colleague and I used the same products which ended up being to her liking, as I had a formal meeting and she wanted me to do her make-up, this was the result

angye maquillada.jpg

angye y ori.jpg

Espero que les guste mi técnica de maquillaje , de igual manera espero recibir opiniones si saben otra técnica el cual sea de beneficio , todo es válido y lo mejor es aprender cada día . Nos vemos en el siguiente post

I hope you like my makeup technique, and I also hope to receive feedback if you know another technique that is beneficial, everything is valid and the best thing is to learn every day. See you in the next post

ori camisa azul.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @orianachavezg! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!