[ESP-ENG] Mi tercer post. Mi primera cirugia capilar!!!! 🤩🥳🎀

in #appreciator4 years ago

Hola, les quiero compartir mi tercer post , espero les sirva de apoyo para las mujeres que les gusta este tipo de publicación .Cabe destacar que en los post anteriores les compartí que siempre me ha gustado el mundo de la belleza incluso compartí una foto de unos de mis trabajos con la cirugía capilar . Hoy quiero explicarles mi experiencia sobre la primera cirugia capilar que realice

Hello, I want to share my third post, I hope it will be useful for women who like this kind of publication. It is worth mentioning that in the previous posts I shared with you that I have always liked the world of beauty and I even shared a photo of one of my works with hair surgery. Today I would like to explain my experience with the first hair surgery I performed

En primer lugar , les comentare como lo realice paso a paso:

First of all, I will tell you how to do it step by step:

1 - Por lo general siempre recomiendo tener el cabello sucio antes de realizarlo , debido a que el producto trae un paso 1 qué es el shampoo .Soy de Venezuela y aca esta una línea que se llama Farmatodo , esa línea tiene sus productos a mi me recomendaron la de esa línea la NK , la cual me resulto buena entonces aplico el producto de la línea de farmatodo , el paso uno lave bien el cabello para que me agarrara más el líquido cuando lo aplique

1 - In general I always recommend having dirty hair before doing it, because the product has a step 1 which is the shampoo, I'm from Venezuela and here is a line called Farmatodo, that line has its products to me recommended the line of that NK, which I found good then apply the product of the line of farmatodo, the step one wash your hair well so that I take more liquid when you apply

nk.jpg

2- Una vez el cabello listo con el shampoo , luego lo peinamos ya que por lo general este shampoo tiende a dejarnos el cabello con muchos nudos

2- Once the hair is ready with the shampoo, then we comb it as this shampoo usually tends to leave the hair with many knots

sin producto.jpg

3- Luego ya una vez lavado el cabello con el shampoo , proceder a secar el cabello ya sea con una toalla de modo que no me quede tan húmedo o un secador de cabello valga la redundancia

3- Once the hair has been washed with the shampoo, proceed to dry the hair either with a towel so that it is not so wet or a hair dryer is worth the redundancy

4 - Por consiguiente una vez ya el cabello seco , uso el paso 2 que es el líquido como tal , lo voy aplicar como si fuese un tinte cabello por cabello para que absorba más. Esto se hace en todo el cabello sin tocar la raíz , Es necesario tener en cuenta que estos productos son fuertes que algunas mujeres les produce caspa

4 - Therefore, once the hair is dry, I use step 2, which is the liquid as such, I will apply it as if it were a hair dye so that it absorbs more. This is done on all the hair without touching the root , it is necessary to take into account that these products are strong that some women produce dandruff

5 - Luego voy planchando el cabello , cabello por cabello de manera que me vaya quedando liso hasta que termine todo

5-Then I iron my hair, hair by hair, so that it is smooth until it is finished

amelia liso.jpg

6 -Una vez terminado todo el cabello , ya está listo la cirugía , ahora prosigue no lavarse el cabello por lo general yo recomiendo entre 3 y 4 días y esos días plancharlo completo y no mojarlo . Ya completado estos días se puede lavar el cabello con shampoo sin sal para que no tumbe el producto y listo . Obtenemos nuestro cabello liso , todo depende del cuidado que le demos nos dura , no es recomendable cuando se hace la cirugía hacerse colas en el cabello ya que lo parte.

6 -Once all the hair is finished, the surgery is ready, now go ahead and don't wash your hair, I usually recommend 3 to 4 days and those days to iron it completely and not to wet it. Once these days are completed, you can wash your hair with a salt-free shampoo so that it does not fall out and that is it. We get our hair straight, it all depends on the care we give to it, it is not recommended when doing the surgery to make tails in the hair because it breaks it.

posando.jpg

Espero les sirva el tips y lo realicen y me mencionen a ver los resultados que obtengan . Nos vemos en el siguiente post

I hope you will use the tips and perform them and mention me to see the results you get. See you in the next post

antes y despues.jpg

Sort:  

Just a quick question.

How come you're not following anyone on HIVE ?

@nathanmars Well, she followed me just now so I'm here deciding if it's a fake account or not and I she downvoted herself too lol

I hope not

the immediate overuse of the appreciator tag tells me that it might be trying to game the system for a quick cashout. there was a ton of accounts blacklisted last week that did the same. i'd hold off on support of this one. i'll call in the professionals...oh wait thats me!

i'd hold off on support of this one

I will do the same :)

I appreciate your help towards making our HIVE a better place