{ESP- ENG} Cuarentena: oportunidad para aprender 👩‍🍳 | Quarantine: opportunity to learn 👩‍🍳

in #appreciator4 years ago

Más allá de los cambios y de todo lo que pudiera estar sucediendo afuera, este tiempo ha sido una oportunidad para reinventarnos y conocernos a nosotros mismos, ¿no creen? 💁‍♂️

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-24 at 7.55.14 PM.jpeg

Beyond the change and everything that could be happening outside, this time has been an opportunity to reinvent ourselves and get to know ourselves, don't you think?

Ya van más de 100 días que llevamos guardaditos en casa🏘️, pero de seguro muchos nos hemos dado la oportunidad de aprender, o mejor dicho, de reaprender cosas nuevas, retomar actividades placenteras, descansar, entre otros.

It has been more than 100 days that we have been kept at home🏘️, but surely many of us have given ourselves the opportunity to learn, or rather, to relearn new things, resume pleasant activities, rest, among others.

Yo por mi parte, nunca me había acercado tanto a la cocina 🥑🥕 🥞como lo he hecho hasta ahora, a pesar de que mi madre es toda una chef profesional y no hay día de mi vida que no la vea metida en la cocina, mientras yo solo me encuentro en el rol de observadora.

For my part, I have never gotten as close to the kitchen as I have until now 🥑🥕 🥞como, despite the fact that my mother is a professional chef and there is no day in my life that I don't see her stuck in the kitchen, while I I am only in the role of observer.

En tanto tiempo libre me he permitido explorar algunos de mis dotes culinarios heredados y me ha ido buenísimo con casi todas las recetas (aún sigo practicando la parrilla de mar y tierra jajaja).

In so much free time I have allowed myself to explore some of my inherited culinary skills and it has been great with almost all the recipes (I still continue to practice the grill of sea and land hahaha).

Aquí voy, quiero mostrarles que pueden preparar sencillas recetas con los ingredientes que tienen en casa, es cuestión de creatividad. Les muestro algunos de los platos que he cocinado y espero poco a poco mostrarles las preparación de cada uno de ellos. 🍽️

Here I go, I want to show you that you can prepare simple recipes with the ingredients you have at home, it is a matter of creativity. I show you some of the dishes that I have cooked and I hope little by little to show you the preparation of each one of them.🍽️
IMG_20200510_140617.jpg
Cordon blue, y ensalada César.

IMG_20200525_191331.jpg
Tequeños y nuggets súper crujientes. 🍗

IMG_20200413_124050.jpg
Parrilla de mar y tierra.🍤

Sort:  

That’s some great looking food you made there! At least you have your mom to show you the ropes and guide you if you need help with cooking things. I get it though, not needing to understand the kitchen if you live with someone who’s a professional.

Keep it up! The other good thing for you is that you’re here on hive during this. You have more time to get on and explore, learn and talk to people!

Thanks for sharing!

Congratulations @paogcv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!