You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mobile App Recommendation: Mindfulness Coach

in #apps5 years ago

I would advise you to undergo atleast once the "Inner Engineering" program by Isha Foundation. It has nothing to do with any religion, caste, region. People from all over the world are getting benefitted from it and transformed their lives. Jaggi Vasudev better known as Sadhguru is the yogi, mystic and humanitarian who founded Isha Foundation, a non-profit organization run by the volunteers.

Sort:  

I once came very close to punching someone who said yoga would cure my fibro. Just saying. I will look into the online course though. It's pretty long and I hope I can put aside the cynicism once more and give it a go. Thanks!

Yes it can be done online too.

At least the first part, yes. I already checked.