Steemit/Dtube PAGES could send Steemit to the MOON.

in #apps6 years ago (edited)

Steemit pages.jpg

Hi Steemers!

I have an dissatisfaction related to the fact that I cannot create a "subdomain" in my account like a "facebook page" and the owner of the page could be anonymus or not. The second issue doesn't bother me to much, because everything it's an open source and gives you a lot of trust by seeing everything. So the main problem is the impossibility to "target the audience" and I think this also overloads the sign ups, because people try to overcome this issue by creating multiple accounts.

My question is: IT'S SO HARD TO MAKE other ID's/PAGES THAT ARE LINKED TO THE MAIN ACCOUNT? ( for preventing multiple accounts voting for oneself and if you do that you have an limited vote power just for one account and you can vote for yourself just as you normally do ).

Let me explain my self better. I am an artist and I want to share my music individually or my band music through a specific account that contains only that (the examples could be extrapolated to all the domains and could help content creators to post in specific categories and attract more of them to the platform).

Please let me know what you think and LET'S FIND A SOLUTION TOGETHER and help spread this ideea to the developers!

Thank you and Steem on!

The-scalability-of-STEEM-and-STEEMIT-5.png

Sort:  

welcolme to steemit.com. We are providing the service of resteem only send 0.2 SBD to my wallet I will make resteem to 1400 followers from a friend's account, in turn, those 1400 followers have the possibility to do resteem.

Thank you for the offer, but I'm not interested. Good luck, and Steem Up! :)

Thank you.