Appics featured 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by @yashoda

in #apx4 years ago

New Jersey is always famous for the busy traffic to New York and back, the restaurants which are always crowded , the beautiful beaches, highest number of shopping malls, sports love. Today I share you one of the photo from the same New Jersey which is calm and composed. Beautiful as ever. Clean parks and green parks.


Congratulations on the second place in yesterday´s North American Friday Photo Challenge with this stunning photo, @yashoda! It is my pleasure to give you my 50% upvote on one of your posts.


For more information about the 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge and its rules & conditions, please see the latest update post.



5120636ba2847b1a017bdc43995a1e4a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hi friends, It is good to come across this publication, I will review it 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge , thank you for your support and curation in some of my publications.

Wow, Thanks for the mention, it came to me by surprise and happy 😊