You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Ring To Rule Them All - A Master Number Poem

in #apx4 years ago

I believe in the literal teachings of Jesus, and I personally believe that He is real and will come again to Earth like he promised with power and great glory to miraculously deliver and collect his chosen ones. I believe that God and his millions of angelic servants live in a higher dimension, and will bend space and time when they come "down" again to destroy the Earth at the Father's command.

These are my favorite verses... they describe an awesome picture of what will take place, and how to live in the meantime prior to this event.

Matthew 24:44
Therefore you also must be ready, for the Son of Man is coming at an hour you do not expect.

John 14:3
And if I go and prepare a place for you, I will come again and will take you to myself, that where I am you may be also.

1 Peter 5:8
Be sober-minded; be watchful. Your adversary the devil prowls around like a roaring lion, seeking someone to devour.

Revelation 16:15
Behold, I am coming like a thief! Blessed is the one who stays awake, keeping his garments on, that he may not go about naked and be seen exposed!

Revelation 1:7
Behold, he is coming with the clouds, and every eye will see him, even those who pierced him, and all tribes of the earth will wail on account of him. Even so. Amen.

Take care brother - I love you.