You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abraham Lincoln And The King Of The Bottomless Pit

in #apx4 years ago (edited)

Another overlooked mystery of the 9/11 2001 riddle is the Colgate Clock.
Situated across the bay on the New Jersey side, the Colgate Clock was present during the attacks and still remains to there to this day. It is shaped as an Octagon, resonating with the 8-pointed Saturn Black Sun Wheel and the LHC at CERN (a Saturn/Time Stargate/Time Travel code)
The photographer who took famous high resolution shots of the attacks seemingly positioned himself from an apartment intentionally to include the Colgate Clock in the images of the attack, right below the towers in the frames. The famous photographer was Aman Zafar.

aman zafar 17.jpg
During the time of 9/11 2001 attacks, the site where the Colgate Clock stood was also accompanied with a makeshift shack representing the iconic Black Cube of Saturn - which is wholly appropriate for the occasion.
The typical color code of Gold and Black is there on this Cube shack.

jerseycityunitedstatescolgateclocksign.jpg

Large Hadron Collider.jpg

lhc.jpg

The meaning of the word "Colgate" is translated "coal/gate," which further reveals the meaning of "Black Gate," or "Dark Gate."
I think you and I know where this rabbit hole is going. There is so much more to uncover here, and I know keep noticing a theme of Black Cubes of Saturn, Clocks, Twin Towers, Time Manipulation, and Stargates/Doorways...

The transformation of Lead/Black/Saturn into Gold/White/Sun...

Saturn Black Sun/Eclipse/88/Sun+Moon Analemmas/Trump
... End of the World...

lbvhpkyqd7y11.jpg

Saturn is represented as Purple, hence the Purple Dawn of Saturn cult and Saturnian Black Cubes having purple hue.

RED and BLUE merged together makes Purple. Its always about the merging of opposites - the two opposing pillars of Joachin and Boaz - and as depicted in masonic temples.!
BoazJachinWTCProportions.jpg

00f25af52987a56e0fbeb96020d81f41.jpg
This 1997 Donald Duck cartoon depicts the mystery before it happened. Notice the Time Cube of Saturn striking the towers.
174d4d1f9bcc7ddee0d6e1bfbf1c59d8.jpg

Let me know if you see anything else in all of this.
peace and blessings

Sort:  

Hey, I saw this comment but forgot to answer it. I have been busy with a new full-time job and in the meantime I grind all my crypto projects. Regarding the coding of the world I trust that I am guided to take action at the right time. but until then I have to provide for my family. That includes happiness, so I stepped back for a while. The doom and gloom of the world becomes very silent and irrelevant when you are in the tunnel.

But I am here every day, you can always reach me on HIVE (Peakd, Hive.blog or whatever you favor). I don't use Steem anymore (Appics will soon split away from Steem and be its own chain; I will continue using them). And I know I still have a story to tell, when the time is ripe. I have so much more research that I haven't shared yet that I could write a book. Time is both accelerating on the greater stage and slowing down for me personally.

I will keep an eye on your work and wait for my own next move.

Thanks for the reply. I completely understand your commitments with family and work. I also balance my family and work alongside my studies.

I don't know entirely where your research is taking you, or if you fully understand what this world is on the verge of experiencing.
All I must say to you is that if you do not hold a saving faith in Jesus Christ, there will be no Deliverer from the inevitable doom and destruction that is coming. History confirms this sobering reality - the elite always have plans and interests that are contrary to the well-being of others, and this couldn't be more true than ever in human history this time.

About Jesus the apostle Peter said,
"And there is salvation in no one else, for there is no other name under heaven given among men by which we must be saved.”

And Jesus himself said,
"I am the door. If anyone enters by me, he will be saved and will go in and out and find pasture."
He also said,
"Behold, I am coming soon, bringing my recompense with me, to repay each one for what he has done. I am the Alpha and the Omega, the first and the last, the beginning and the end.”

We are on the brink of the End of this Age. Jesus is the only Narrow Gate out of this Matrix. He is the Way to Eternal Life. I pray that you will know and love Jesus Christ as I do and have a relationship with Him.
I love you brother. Amen.