You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appics featured 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge by @crazy-andy

in #apx4 years ago (edited)

Hey buddy @czechglobalhosts ! Thanks for your big support man! It seems like you've stopped your daily round_up's? As a photo curator myself I know how incredible frustrating it can be. Also, the traffic decreased a lot since people only care for big upvotes in some major communities. Things changed a lot over the past months.

In case you are just taking a break - Awesome. And in case you stop - I want to say thank you for the incredible work you have done. Your contest was the first I've entered (and pretty much the only one) since I've started blogging. I always loved it and I remember well how stoked I was when I won my first roundup (I believe it was a picture of Hongkong back in 2018) and I was so crazy proud that I even told my mum and friends about it haha. It really always meant a lot to me.

Thanks for everything, Tomas. You rock man!

Sort:  

That's very True and I have been participating in his contest for all my steem/hive journey. @czechglobalhosts is a great driving force for me to post for North America and Asian weekdays and thinking to travel all the continents. Even I had the same feeling when I won the monthly photograph and 20 SBD as award, the highest support in my entire journey of 2 yrs.

Thanks for taking your time to sum up your experience and helping me write a thanks note 😊 Thanks a lot @czechglobalhosts and Wish you come back soon

Exact ! Thank you very much for your work on the network and I hope we will see a post from you soon.