Aquaman review

in #aquaman5 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone in the comic book guild. I appologize for not posting every week with comic related content. This week we are getting back on track.

Last week I watched the new DC aquaman movie. I was very pleased with the movie. I would give the movie a B + overall.

The lead actor playing aquaman personality fits the aquaman persona accurately. Jason Momoa was funny, and edgy, he personified the aquaman personality without tryin very hard. Amber heard played a very strong lead actress role and brought a dimension to the film that elevated the movie. Wilam Defoe as always played a foundational stablizing role the fortified the film as the mentor to aquaman .

The graphics were actually very good in my opinion.

This movie marks a comeback for dc after the debacle of batman vs superman and the poorly planned and scripted justice league. Screenshot_2019-01-20-10-38-14-1.png