Aquaponics

in #aquaponics6 years ago

Do you love fish? Or Gardening?

Do you know that fish + gardening can now be combine?

For a table decoration or a as a source of food?
You might be confused of what i say so lets clear up your mind.

Aquaponics is basicaly a system where fish poop becomes a food for the plant, It is like having a fish tank with garden where you only feed your fish and the system feeds your plant

I found these modern farming because of my fondness of fish.if your fond of fish i know you know the relaxing feeling from watching them swim,eat and play(removes stress for me i think).

These system may be a decore in a table if you prefer to have a small aquarium like this photo where i saw on google
unnamed.jpg

or as a source of food where the system is made in a big scale like this(also found on google) :
unnamed (1).jpg

the system works like this :
unnamed (2).jpg

simple right?

If you like(or even if you dont like) my post let me know in the comment section..