Surviving and thriving in Winter

in #aquaponics6 years ago (edited)

Last winter was a challenge but once we got established, we had no problem keeping everything going.

Here are some images.

IMG_20171208_095327.jpg

IMG_20171208_095354.jpg

IMG_20171208_095401.jpg

IMG_20171208_095410.jpg

IMG_20171208_095435.jpg

IMG_20171208_100645.jpg

IMG_20171224_143353.jpg

IMG_20180213_091028.jpg

IMG_20180213_091514.jpg

IMG_20171208_131537.jpg

IMG_20171208_095416.jpg

IMG_20171208_100934.jpg

IMG_20171208_100817.jpg

With a little effort you can go all year long. I heated this green house with a wood heater..

Sort:  

It must have been nice hanging out in the warm greenhouse with all the thriving plants when it was cold outside.

there is a certain peace of mind that occurs.. quiet, comfortable... my wife brought me a cot.. LOL..

That's funny. I was imagining a chase lounge and a sun lamp.

Posted using Partiko Android

this is amazingly beautiful, i just love your work and so glad i got to know you through the show yesterday. i look forward to learning from you. when shtf you may see me on your doorstep 😛😂😜😂

ha ha.. yeah that would be a long drive.. I liked your side of the show as well. I just hate that stuff with the drilling.. and I really like the energetic healing you guys were discussing..

more and more people are waking up to reality. Some times the "red pill" comes in the least expected place or form.

dont think i wont drive that in my furiousa truck!! ive driven across these states back and forth coast to coast! :)
yes sir, talkin my lingo on that red pill and glad you stayed i wasnt sure how many people would stay for my part. 😬

LOL yes the "red pill" takes you far down the rabbit hole indeed..

sure can, unless one is ready ... have to be ready! :)

I have recently started looking into ORMUS as well. The advent of Monatomic elements interacting with quantum properties with live itself is intriguing to say the least.

And it falls right in line with EVERYTHING you were discussing.

very cool, and i'm trying not to get too much into things that might pull me into the "dark" realm. if you get my meaning? some things are used for mind manipulation. its a friggen mess really. finding truth can't be this hard!

I find that stuff fascinating.. Life... Hell even physical reality is far different than what we have been taught in our conventional "education"..

yes so very true!

in my opinion our attunement to the life force influences what we do, how we behave, and most importantly, how that life force interacts with us to create the reality we experience.

true, of course its going to work with us at every step of the way ... however, far we go into our growth in this life ... into the next soul life experience.

Thank you so much for the compliment. I know it sounds corny but I kind of have a relationship of my own going between myself, the fish, and the plants.. Just feels nice and relaxing..

i feel it and seriously want some o dat! well, you know some people just know how to create beauty and you are one of them. youre fam is so lucky!