My aquarium. Feeding time

in #aquarium7 years ago

I know fish seem boring to most but i like to sit and watch them. It's very relaxing and i like knowing that they are alive because i take good care of them. I change half the tanks water (15 gal) every week and feed them twice a day. If you know much about aquariums you might notice the snails and you might think they are an infestation. They are not. They are food for the puffer. He needs them to help trim his beak and for his diet.

Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

Fish are great. I'm not a salt water fan just because it requires more work than i want. I once had a 50 gal tank that we put some minnows in. One of them was a largemouth bass and it grew to about 3lbs and was eating about 2 dozen minnows a day.

i wish my house could support a bigger tank. 50 gallons would be awesome! This tank is actually brackish( in between salt water and fresh) not much more maintenance is needed just gotta add salt when i change water. thanks for watching!

That tanks is beautiful, and love the selection of fish. This was actually really relaxing and just what I needed tonight. Thanks for sharing! 5 out of 5 yunk upvote

thanks man!!!!
steem on!!