My AlphaAquarius ♒️

in #aquarius5 years ago (edited)

Read Cathy's latest poem to me below.
👇

xDYmAIfzQ+mOVKbVAqLGqQ_thumb_26dd.jpg

My AlphaAquarius ♒️

he makes me feel like the luckiest girl,
to get to be such an integral part of his world:
to be included and considered in each and every plan,
and experience every day what it's like to be led by a real man.

when he talks about the future, and i'm in it,
i'm sure that happiness becomes all i emit.
his plans and goals are superhuman,
but i'm filled with faith that he'll achieve 'em.

he reveals his genius more and more with every conversation,
filling me with excitement and anticipation.
i've never brightened up more than when i'm with him,
and we have the most fantastic brainstorm on a whim.

no matter what the future holds,
i know we'll break through so many existing thresholds:
'cause, really, nothing can contain,
all that's held in his massive, marvellous Aquarian brain.

as a fellow Aquarian, he stimulates me in ways no other could,
and makes me feel really understood.
i'm so blessed to live through the Age of Aquarius with him,
and help him transition from a Pinoy Prince, to our true king.

let's take on every challenge together,
'cause, you know, i'll be yours and have your back forever!

Love, in ways so multifarious,
your Lulu and TigressAquarius ❤️


Read Cathy's previous poems through the links below:
how great-fulness feels
unLock'd🔓
My Magic Man 🔮
Treasure
The Gift
undisputedly his 💋
The Following:
The Package 🎁
with you 💋
loving him 💋
A taste of royalty 👑
My Right King 👑
My Ultimate Motivator