GDSC WOW Experience and how it helped me to generate my interest me in AR

in #ar19 days ago (edited)

It was my first time attending GDSC WOW. And it was absolutely amazing. I am front end developer and previously I thought implementing new emerging technologies will be very complex. But after the speaker Chhavi Garg mentioned that AR/VR is just amazing. My experience was very insightful and i learned an lot about the AR VR and emerging field of XR. In the future I am planning to develop projects in XR .
The session also introduced me many other technologies like Hugging face transformers which are really easy to implement. I am very inspired and cannot defined the unlimited possibilities of innovation with these technologies.

Other than learning. I get to network with amazing people with different colleges and people who are as excited as I am about development

Overall it was a Fantastic experience