LDOGE is undervalued, so is COVAL and ANT

in #aragon7 years ago

Recently $LDOGE has spread like malaria. giphy (56).gif

You may wonder why, and to that, I can suggest that the virus was birthed with this tweet:

Upon response, this man whispered 'LDOGE' to me through my twitter DM's, and from there on I have been strapped to a rocketship with endless fuel.

100% up today and compounding.

If LDOGE were to be to DOGE what LTC is to BTC, we can expect a further 230% increase. Will Mars arrive soon or will this ship shoot to Jupiter?

To those who are considering buying, I suggest you purchase from Cryptopia and not from Yobit. I purchased from Yobit then sold what I had bought. The price arbitrage is simply crazy between the two exchanges, a ~21% difference in price, Cryptopia being the cheaper exchange.

Also on my radar is COVAL. COVAL's price fluctuates like it has a personality disorder, however the overall trend is up, and the gains I am making are juicy. I make use of the price jumps by buying in and out. One thing I must do however, is be careful as I see incredible long-term potential for this project and mass dev-adoption, with COVAL pack being its midas touch to the Blockchain realm:

Let the Rare Pepes flow in.

I have to be careful trading this one, because if the Rocket leaves, and I'm right under it, I'll get burnt BIG TIME.

My definite long-term hold is Aragon Network Token (ANT). The idea is exactly the future in my opinion. To those who don't know, Aragon Network allows companies, communities and other groups create a DAO (Decentralised Autonomous Organization) on the blockchain with voting rights to allow self-upgrading, stock issues and many other integral features. On the ANT interview, the developer claimed some man even wanted to run his island on the ANT network!

Like how Warren Buffett preaches that management is one of the most important parts of a company, and the manager has to be a fanatic, the same is to true with blockchain tokens and developers. The ANT main dev was listed in Forbes 30 under 30 and appears to be gifted at programming. He has also had blockchain experience before co-founding Stampery, a "blockchain data certification start-up " -Roger Aitken, Forbes.

I have played around a bit with the Aragon Alpha client and I have to say it's truly awesome.

Anyway, that's my 2 cents for today, let me know what you think.