You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The beginning of the Saga - Pokemon! (1996) "Catch them now!"

Not sure about some of the facts you listed. As far as I know Bulbasaur isn't the first pokemon designed, it's just the first in Pokedex. And also, Satoshi is the japanese name of Ash and while it's true it's the same name of Pokemon's creator I'm not sure if it was his nickname.

Sort:  

Uhm... I am confused, I admit that I had the doubt about that, many say that it is Bulbasaur, but now I understand that Rhydon is the first designed pokemon correct?, by the way, about the nickname, many say that Ash is his nickname but I can not prove its veracity, since I have not heard from the Pokemon's creator . PS: Thanks for your contribution! :)

Yeah, I remember now that's correct.

but now I understand that Rhydon is the first designed pokemon correct?

it is already corrected! :3