You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archdruid Gaming Contest | Gaming Decades: The 80's - Total Prize Pool: 30 STEEMs!!! | THE WINNERS!!!

in #archdruid5 years ago

Thanks, @veryspider! It's really good to know that!

Do you know any projects that support movie reviews? I just wrote about Toy Sory 4. Here's the link if you wanna read it: https://steemit.com/movies/@wiseagent/movie-review-toy-story-4-2019.

Sort:  

Nothing in specificity of movie reviews, but I'll check it out and I can curate it through c-squared :)

I usually write a lot of movie reviews, but I don't get much recognition or great rewards for them.

Thanks in advance, @veryspider.

No problems. I've added you to my follows now, so I'll keep an eye out for your movie reviews in the future :)

Happy to support original and quality content generators ! <3