You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Working Towards Future Sustainability [Archisteem + SketchNation]

in #archisteem6 years ago

Hi @kimzwarch, @sndbox,
I'm super excited to learn about this lovely idea. I must say, it totally matches with what I've been trying to promote through my blogposts in my own little (minnow) way. I really hope I can collaborate with you in anyway possible. Please say yes :)
I'm an artist by talent, and I've been doing hand drawn sketches for people here on steemit through giveaways, as a way of making friends and promoting Steem.

image.jpeg
@teamsteem & @karensuestudios

image.jpeg
Steemfest 3000

image.jpeg
Kraków

I'd love to be a part of this project @archisteem

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow, nice sketches you have there @luxx! We will be launching our project soon which very much relates to your third sketch (sneak peek).

And Yes, we definitely would like to see how we can collaborate together!

Yes, teamwork makes the dream work!

This is what we always believed in. Feel free to reach me on Discord (kimzwarch #4124).