You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling for Contestants – 1001 Places to Remember [An Archisteem Project]

in #archisteem6 years ago

Cool contest, good way to aggregate experiences from around the world

I might have to dig out time and memories to participate; but given the number of amazing writers here and my lack of practice, I'm probably doomed to a consolation prize hahaha

Sort:  

Take it easy @motordrive, never try never know. I am sure everyone starts from a beginner like me. Even if you do not make it for the prizes, we will consider whether to include your submission into the publication as well :) It depends on the competitiveness of the submissions for the specific session that you submit.

Tips: Now it is still not well known among the good writers! It is your chance :P