You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Undas (All Saint's Day) - Beautiful Sunday

in #archisteem5 years ago

Hey kabayan how are you? How was your All Saints Day? Korek ka dyan if you think about it yung mga buhay ang na miesta during this time. Talking about fiesta malapit na yun in our city lol.
I was already a bit tired from the long day at work but I'm glad it turned out ok. I enjoyed taking photos especially when night came. It was like a playground for me. I wanted to go around more but my body tells me to give it a rest. Thanks for dropping by kabayan.

Sort:  

My All Saints Day was just at home. I wanted to join my housemates to go to the cemetery but apparently all of them wanted to go. Nobody wants to be left so I just volunteered to be the taong bahay. I don't knoe but it is an unspoken belief that someone should be at home during this time so there is someone to accept "visitors" when they come.

It was like a playground for me.

The cemetery, huh? 😂