🌫#architecturalphotogragraphy - The Waterfall Falling Through The Solid Embankment And Sturdy

My entry to day in @photocontests initiated by @juliank



image
To enjoy the coolness of the waterfall is doesn't have to going to the mountain, because each nature it has a different beauty. Right now I just want to use my time to unwind at a beautiful irrigation.
image


image
My saturation was disappeared immediately after seeing the water falling down through this solid embankment. This calm flow of water has given me deep peace and coolness.
image


image
The walls of the streams of green mossy and the surrounding trees have made my soul calm and peaceful.
image
How unfortunately I can not follow this flow of water of heaven that flows very far away.
image
I can only shoot this water up to 50 meters. The wall of this water flow is fenced with strong iron and painted in blue and yellow, I enjoyed the colour of it with happily.
image


         Aceh-Indonesia

image


Contests of @juliank

Click and read For The Detail👉 FAQ



Thank's For Your Visiting



[These pictures snapshoted 📷 by Xiaomi Redmi 4 and editing by PicArt application]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved



Follow me for my daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

Do you Love waterfall, @cleverbot ? and why do you leave me, @banjo. thank You so much


image


image


image