Happy Wednesday Steemit, Share Your Vehicle And Architectural Photography!

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


wednesday.jpg


To participate share any vehicle related photography with the tag #vehiclephotography or architectural photography with the tag #architecturalphotography. Good luck and have fun!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP divided between all winners

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Have fun on this wednesday!

This very nice photography i appreciate your contest.. thanks for sharing this blog.. Carry on my dear..

I'm already running to share photos:)
Great competition, great photographs.
Thank you @juliank for your great work.

I have been posting into these contests, but I don't see your comment like others get for entry. Can you please take a look and let me know what I am doing wrong? Thank you very much and I am happy to post for this since I have these type of photos.

Hi @juliank. This is my son above, and when he mentioned this to me, I looked and see some of my acknowledgements are missing too. I was not getting credit for commenting recently, but I thought I was always seeing your comments. But it is not there on my most recent post or on the last one before that. Thank you for all you do here!

Oops! edit: The most recent one for me just came in , but not the last one. And my son got his vote too. Thank you so much :)

https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@shivamraichura/architecture-mumbai

Hey Juliank I hope you're doing well, could you please check & confirm is this entry has reached you cause I didn't get any comments from photocontest and didn't get the vote for it. Usually I get it for other post but not this one.
Thank you for your time
Have a great day ahead 😁

I never got mine either. Hopefully he can fix this.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

You are blacklisted by this bot for not using your own photo:
0

Please contact @juliank(juliank#1775) on Discord in case of a false flag

I received the following comment after submitting to yesterdays competition:

You are blacklisted by this bot for not using your own photo:
https://steemit.com/cityscapephotography/@hawaiisunshine/the-town

Please contact @juliank(juliank#1775) on Discord in case of a false flag

Will this get fixed. All photos are mine.

I got the same message and i can`t get in touch with him. Same situation like yours.

Cant find him on Discord, on Steem.chat is offline. Dont know what to do. He doesnt replay on my comments. It`s not fair that I am blacklisted, because all photos that i am posting are mine.

Juliank if you see this, please reply.

Yes thankz

4878994E-8595-416A-8820-D1EF6401E4F3.jpeg
Here is my entry, a car from “Red Devil’s “ Belgium 🇧🇪 football ⚽️ player

I will be entering these but not sure how to do it

it's simple - make a post with tags 'architecturalphotography' and/or 'vehiclephotography' plus 'photography', on the ready post rightclick on image - 'copy image location' and paste it to comment section here with the link to the post and you're there. Also remember to resteem this post. Here it is full contest FAQ https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/photography-contests-frequently-asked-questions . Good Luck! :)

I think that the photo will suit both the architectural context and the automotive one: https://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@sinilga/bike-on-the-wall-baik-na-stene-vehiclephotography

Like Scoobs! Like, this is my entry for the vehicle photo contest!

van.jpghttps://steemit.com/vehiclephotography/@graphxguy/vehiclephotography-contest-entry

Vehicle photography entry
rwe-lobsterman.jpg
My submission for this week's vehicle photography contest sponsored by @juliank and @photocontests. Thank you!

Architectural photography entry
rwe-8224.jpg

My submission for this week's architectural photography contest sponsored by @juliank and @photocontests. Thank you!