51 Grandiose Architectural Photos

Architecturalphotography photography contest winners


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Architectural Photography 📷| Dornach, Switzerland."
by @gabyoraa


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Chinese architecture in Amsterdam - Chińska architektura w Amsterdamie"
by @jarosalawszafran


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Fotoplastykon #78: Ryga"
by @hallmann


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Photocontest Wednesday #architecturalphotography"
by @ledvirtual


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Daily Photo Contest ~ Architectural Photography ~ Nature vs. Man...Round One Goes to Nature"
by @kunschj


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Durian Singapore: Will you join the dark side or not ?"
by @wnfdiary


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Mosaic- Architectural Photography"
by @mchitman12


img
Click on image to view full screen
"HONOLULU HOTEL by Adam Oriti @aoart - my entry into the #architecturalphotography competition"
by @aoart


img
Click on image to view full screen
"📷 Taipei City Hall Park Dome - #ArchitecturalPhotography"
by @shieha


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Beautiful Rock Carving!!"
by @photoquest


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Ice Monastery"
by @photofreediver


img
Click on image to view full screen
"My Photography - Faisal Mosque, Islamabad"
by @raja


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Daily photography contest - Wednesday: architecturalphotography - Soportal in the hermitage by @oscarps"
by @oscarps


img
Click on image to view full screen
"architecturalphotography"
by @frank74


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Marina Bay of Singapore - Architectural Photography"
by @randypike


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Philadelphia City Hall"
by @kadoka


img
Click on image to view full screen
"architecturalphotography - Istanbul"
by @jelena.koprivica


img
Click on image to view full screen
"The Word Trade Center station"
by @ianchan


img
Click on image to view full screen
"[Andalusia 2016] Aerial View of Malaga in the Evening"
by @ansharphoto


![img](eg](eg]()
Click on image to view full screen
"Monoarc | "Parallel Lights""
by @monoarc


img
Click on image to view full screen
"MONOMAD Wednesday - Abstract - The Birds"
by @axeman


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Space For Prayer"
by @zikmaulana


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Let them come! "
by @pixelfan


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Architectural Photography: Stadio Giuseppe Meazza"
by @faluthi01


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Baroque Castle Mannheim, Germany"
by @root-couture


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Beautiful Church in Bled Castle - Architecture Photography"
by @vtravels


img
Click on image to view full screen
"B&W World - The Vatican Art #7 Ceiling"
by @t3ran13


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Anthill"
by @rajskij-sad


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Full view of the Orvieto Duomo 奥尔维耶托大教堂全景"
by @stabilowl


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Geometry"
by @turkish-r


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Architectural Photography in Matera, Italy"
by @andreaspinacci


img
Click on image to view full screen
"St. Eunan' Cathedral"
by @chiquikate


img
Click on image to view full screen
"📷 The eye of light | Око света"
by @mister-omortson


img
Click on image to view full screen
"SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #66 - The Palace bridge (Entry 2)"
by @boddhisattva


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Different Perspective"
by @rimicane


img
Click on image to view full screen
"The Dome - Edinburgh's drinking hole for fancy people"
by @fiftysixnorth


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Avatar Flowers"
by @gregbaldove


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Wooden lighthouse in Kronstadt / Деревянный маяк в Кронштадте"
by @tatdt


img
Click on image to view full screen
"#architecturalphotography - Church of the Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary in Yavoriv"
by @yetaras


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Chapelle Notre-Dame de la Garde"
by @softa


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Amazing architecture"
by @perfectsense


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Architectural Photography: Classical Architecture Church"
by @noxite


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Building in Warsaw"
by @bombibus


img
Click on image to view full screen
"SNOW -2- Strommast im Winter"
by @crybabyx


[![img](ken in the Louvre Museum, Paris (France))](ken in the Louvre Museum, Paris (France))
Click on image to view full screen
"Louvre Museum"
by @asgarth


img
Click on image to view full screen
"📷 Wong Tai Sin Temple"
by @travelshots


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Music academy in Poland"
by @kelthuzzar


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Reflection"
by @christianunger


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Sagrada Familia in the Evening - 21/2/2018"
by @jakedavison


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Night in Berlin | SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry"
by @dmytrokorol


img
Click on image to view full screen
"Amazing city...Budapest - Margaret bridge"
by @mindtrap


Congratulations all winners with your shared prize pool of 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP!

Let me know below which photo(s) you liked the most.


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


These contests are curated and sponsored by @juliank

Sort:  

@gabyoraa Amazing one!

I am on steem from last more than one year and this is the 1st contest I've ever won. thank you @juliank and thank you team @photocontests

It's the first step to success.
Keep it up

Your photo is gorgeous! Greetings!

It's always a pleasure to go through the winners! TOP!

this post very nice..and great photography...i appreciate your contest..carry on my friend!!!!!!!!!!
This is an art to show your vision, sharing how deep you see the cats and their natural laziness which makes me smile? thanks

Wow... Really really exotice conggrate for photo owner

Thanks for selecting my photo amongst all these other awesome pics! Congrats to everyone else as well.

Nice pfoto...

You can appreciatte my photo ?

I think this photo nod bad ..
What about you ?

I appreciate for your contest.
that amazing picture

All the photos I see are awesome, exactly you choose

Oh my. I'm so excited. I'm even the first photo on the list. Thanks @juliank. I have to say, #steemit would not be the same for us photographers if it would be for your contest. So many photos to see, thanks for the time you spend making this a better place.

Congratulations all of you.

Thank you for your high rating! So many great photos, and I appreciate your work, the choice you have is not easy!

Thank you for choosing my photo. It's nice to be in such a good group of good photographers from around the world.
Thank you @juliank for a great competition and the work you put into popularizing photography from around the world.

If you want to see my other photos and other curiosities, I invite you to my blog. Follow @jarosalawszafran

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 28 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

hey, I need correction here before 7 days pass. The last picture is not my photo. It's a public domain image, but I even gave credits to the photographer. Please remove my name from this post, for I am not the photographer of the photo. I wrote the post to simply introduce the architecture work! I would appreciate it if the photographer is credited for the photograph!

Yes, yes, I did it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am nominated! Yes, yes

Wonderful selection!

Awesome collection of shots! I'm proud to have one of mine on the list.

Thanks! Resteemed!

Awesome selection! Thank you for including me on this list :) and congratulations to all the winners, so many amazing shots!

Omg I really really like the philadelphia city hall one, its amazing

I realized several people are experiencing the same issue. Sometimes the bot @photocontests doesn't reply to their post and ignores the submissions to the contest.

After some investigation and also by looking at how other bots work, such as @banjo and @cleverbot, I understood why.

@photocontests is not the only bot... there are a few of them:
https://steemd.com/@photocontests
https://steemd.com/@photocontests2
https://steemd.com/@photocontests3
https://steemd.com/@photocontests4

... and apparently, the system assigns a bot to each participant... and in my case, it was number 4.

Now, why didn't he replied to my submissions today? Easy answer, the bot is exhausted and cannot reply, as you can see here: https://steemd.com/@photocontests4

So, I guess I have to wait for "my" bot to have enough power to reply... or else my post has a high chance of being lost.

This is correct! Bots can experience problems with bandwidth, like in your case, or nodes! Nevertheless, all entries are being looked through manually by @juliank! It is a manual selection of images!!! So don't worry if you are not getting a comment, you are still participating!

OMG! thank you @juliank for pic mi photo. apreciate it a lot.

Congratulation to all winners. But that lighthouse on top of that rock by @frank74 is just insane!!!

Great places and photos!

Урааа-а-а--а-а-а--аааа! я крут)

@dmytrokorol 's image is definitely my favourite from todays selection. congrats to all winners

Excellent architextures here - always like to look at buildings and how the materials are utilized.

My favorite ....."Amazing architecture"
by @perfectsense

Very captivating photos. Are you an Archite or love observing and taking photos of different forms of architecture. I’m not an architecture I love the unique details of different architectural styles and colors. I just love the details.