ArchitecturalPhotography Beautiful Ironwork

architecture photography travel panama.jpg

Visiting Casco Viejo in Panama City, Panama where the streets are lined with gorgeous buildings overlooking the city skyline.

Camera: Pentax K-x 300mm lens Location Panama

Thank you to @juliank for creating this #architecturalphotography contest for all of us to enjoy.

Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

Previous Posts @sunscape
My Website
My Etsy Store - Sunscapes Soaps & Soaks
My Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
My Tweets on Twitter

Sort:  

Creamy textured paint against the wrought iron makes fabulous contrast photography @sunscape

good work @sunscape
thank you for youre effort

wow nice photography friend.....

Beautiful picture and building! I like wrought iron balconies. I heard a lot of good things about Panama. It seems to be a very interesting and dedicated country.

It really is a great place to enjoy a variety of cultural experiences. Love, love, love the food and fresh fruit everywhere. The people are always so very nice and of course my son @hilarski lives there, so I get to enjoy it more than most who are tourists. Have a wonderful week @bluemoon

Thank you, wish you the same! Now, I understand, you have very serious reasons to be there. Enjoy!

Hey I must say the photograph that you had taken as really beautiful and the house with a poll and middle really increase the beauty of this photographi must appreciate your work.

Wow, thank you so very much for that great compliment, I am glad you liked it.

Great job done @suncape. Keep it up.

Hermosa foto!!! aquí le muestro una de las que tomó mi esposo en su viaje por Argentina y está escribiendo acerca de ello. @jhelbich.


Link

Lovely building. I imagine Argentina is a lot like Panama.

Nice...
#I am inviting you for watching my post....if as your wish...
#Please upvote my comment

The face design of this building is very beautiful, complete
Architecture will be more beautiful,

I am i love with the different architecture of Panama. You really captured the romantic beauty of it. Don't you love the way they use the wrought iron in double duty?

Beauty and a security system.

Thank you so much for sharing this part of your beautiful trip with us! tip!