Toronto, Ontario

IMG_4353.JPG

This is one of my few photos in the city, but I took this shot of the top of the CN Tower a few summers ago in Toronto! Until 2007, the CN Tower was the world's tallest free-standing building standing at 553m (1814ft). It was opened in 1976, and had a hefty price tag of $52 million dollars. To this day, it's one of the most popular tourist attractions, and I highly recommend visiting the top if you ever visit Toronto!

Sort:  

I went up there once before they brought in the glass floor! I don’t think I could handle that! 😳 Great photo with the blue sky!

Thank you :)

This looks like it would make a cool album cover.

Hahah yeah totally

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #architecturalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Thursday.

You have earned 5.60 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.12
Server time: 01:22:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.70/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 32
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello, check if you are interested to participate in this contest I am hosting

A little late, but I just submitted my entry :) Thanks

Cool. You still on time , post is not yet paid out !

By the way I had nominated you for @sjennon weekly support for minnows and you have been selected. Check here you will get upvote for a week !

No way, I got it too! Thank you so much :) I appreciate it

You are welcome , thanks to her !