Rhythm, Shadows, Lines and the Summer

in #architecturalphotography6 years ago (edited)

Took the camera out yesterday (and will do the same again today) for a few quick snaps. Stay tuned for all sorts! It seems the summer is finally here (in Finland it usually lasts for a weekend), so we better make the most of it each chance we get.

Hope you like it! If so, feel free to comment and have a look at my other stuff @vimma

Thanks for your interest and support!
Be well everybody

Sort:  

I love it! Those balconies are strange however. It seems they are a bit longer the usual or it's just an illusion. Anyway, nice find!

Thanks! I think they’re the regular small balconies but the sun was in a favourable angle as I was strolling by.

That's possible.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!