Design of a house at the request of a client

in #architecture5 years ago

Hi all friends of Steemit


These days I was working with a client who found out about my work on YouTube, he asked me to design a house for him, I gladly accepted the work which I did for a 3d design application called **Sketchup ** It is very simple and easy to use, if you are interested in the 3d design I recommend it.

Having worked with a person from another nation and being satisfied with the work is undoubtedly an extraordinary experience, knowing that both the client and you are happy with the work is something that is not forgotten. Here I share my work with you, if you want you can go through my youtube channel so you can see all my works.

This was the project:


If you are interested in working with me, you can write to my email: [email protected]. Happy day and until next time!

:::::::::::👇:::::::::::
👉 @gmart 👈
:::::::::::👆:::::::::::

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gmart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.