EXCITED!!! 🏠 Last update of the house I will be moving in !

in #architecture β€’ 5 years ago (edited)


GraphicDesign.png

Uh oh! Last update of the house I will be moving in but really, last but not least. Once I move in, it's going to be some other totally different topics to talk / vlog about. Something like, moving in, decorating, starting a business, what to sell and all. Wowwwww!!!!! Can't wait!!! Bwahhahaa!

Got some photos here if you're interested at all. With the new tiles, it's actually like a brand new house now! Yay!

uz97jihdwf.jpg

aiqok8d39l.jpg

z8m31hju06.jpg

vcc4l0lhl8.jpg

vosqf6db4b.jpg

fpvejzuu1u.jpg

nertiqi3af.jpg

dmmphznc1i.jpg

94y7sekkh8.jpg

qs6xgtcdz1.jpg

opy1hl31r2.jpg


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❀




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❀

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

γ‹‘ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

Β© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▢️ DTube
▢️ IPFS
Sort: Β 

Greetings, dear waybe

Glad you're already close to change. You're getting pretty home.

I suppose you are already very happy that you are close to completing this project.

Thank you and good evening!

I actually am very happy already yes :D hahaha this is exciting! Everything will be all new and I will have a chance to choose all the stuff in myself :) Thanks for checking it out!

Wow it’s coming on fast now! Looking good hey! I’m super pumped for you, looking forward to seeing what the future holds πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Same here. Pretty nervous as well actually :D

No need to be nervous, you’ve got this! I have 100% faith that’ll all be fine πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahhahaha Thanks! :D

I think you have to give us at least one more update when it's all done haha
So excited for you too :D

Hahaha that's what I mean though. Last update for the progress but after this going to be all moving in stuffs and all hahahhaa LOLOL Thanks for watching! :)

Love how the tile looks! Great job there my friend.

Thank you! I love big tilessss :D

Love the energy. :) Beautiful big house . And I can relate about the locks and the bar on the window ahaha . Can't wait to see it full done , but I seeit already Beautiful ... Have a great day MO.

Hahhaha yeah, in Thailand (or any where else), better be safe than sorry! Thanks for checking it out :) Great day to you too! :)

Cool it is so far looking really great and by the expression of yours no wonder we can see how much excited you are ;)

If it takes 2 or three months I do think we might get another update from you within that period lol

Hahaha yeah, I'm excited but before moving in , I prolly won't do the update on the house really but after that, a lot more to come :D

ok when will you move in already!!!?
we need some updates on what type of house you will have!!! :D

Hahhahaa prolly in a month or 2 or 3. Let's see! :)

wow that's not too far! <3
so new year with a new life is the plan? :D :D :D

Looking good!

Thank you! :)


I like this first room and black walls :) And this blue windows were very good :)


Hahaha thanks! and yes, I love those as well :)

you are welcome :)

Looks great

Just got through with your your Mo

This is what I think
I think you will do another update before you move in. Ha ha

It's looking really nice. I guess you decided to keep that shade of blue

May I ask is it 5 floors or 4 floors
I was getting dizzy and confused πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
As you went up the stairs. Lol

Either way it's going to be super cool for you and your family

πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž
Ward @benfreed

Posted using Partiko Android

Your Tour

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I actually decided to keep that blue for now and let's see how it goes.
We got 4.5 floors :D and sorry I made you dizzy ! Hahhahaa

Wow....so beautiful big house. Moving so fast. I love your stronger creativity.
I see you have big happiness and smile. Keep it up. Blessings.

Thanks a lot! I'm sure happy right there :D

Yay... house warming

Next one going to be house opening! :D

Hi @waybeyondpadthai!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.051 which ranks you at #1023 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 425 contributions, your post is ranked at #86.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server