Archiving my Accounts to Hive - Correspondences

In this thread I will expose a variety of my correspondances. Each comments represent a new dropping document. They may not be related to one another. If multiple documents are related they will branch off the comment tree.

Sort:  

Airbnb_Lockup_Over_Gradient.png

IMG_0843.PNG

IMG_0844.JPEG

@frankbacon @austinsteinbart @awakeninggreatly #smg

Let’s make Hive our Q board 👍😎

4A55B9DE-8B45-44C3-9874-EFB9D85156DC.jpeg
17668CFE-D39F-41C6-9C60-1B8905328978.jpeg

FB: Right, you’re gonna see that with me as I took on the uh, you know, the Frank Bacon moniker, but there’s a long story behind that, and I… I don’t wanna get into that I just wanted to get into the Robert David Steele stuff, Frank was the my impetus for getting all that going it’s uh it’s something Frank…Frank is my way of working with Robert, I’ve been I’ve been working for Robert for a number of years, writing for his blog and things like that and it didn’t go that, it didn’t go well

I called the SHOW 👆 9 times already. Busy line. I could write a post instead about that 🤣👍😎

Open lines 😎🥓🍔🍟

Let’s Zoom shall we !? 👍😎 I was not really available earlier today.

Zoom ID : 635 422 7245
Code : xZ8L1Y