You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: June 15, 21: SM Season Ends, 10K Run, Walk Downtown, 50K HP, Oculus, A Movie, and Games

in #archon3 years ago

Your posts have always been good , but, they are absolutely so well put together I am in awe.

I just have to wonder why you lack comments. To be honest with you, everything that you write about is interesting and educational oh, well except for the video games. My mother would say that they're not educational. LOL I hope you keep posting like this!

Congratulations on the 10K and 50K in Hive! I have a ways to go. Just passed 30K!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by and dropping a comment, and even more thanks for the compliment. 😍

Yeah, don't often get that much engagement on my posts... I don't think it's that I don't say contravertable things, but I don't think many actually read (and I don't really expect them to care to). That just makes me appreciate it all the more when someone does. 😁

My mom would definitely agree with yours about the video games...honestly I can't really argue. 😂

!BEER
!PIZZA
!ENGAGE
!LUV

Comment 122/500

Connect

Trade


@dswigle! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @definethedollar.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

It's my pleasure! I have lost touch with so many the way my notifications work. I really do like to read through the posts and as many as I can, as time allows. It is always interesting the things I learn and ideas that I pick up from it.

Haha... Smart mom!

Thanks for all the tokens! I don't think I have ever gotten so many at one time! Have a great day!

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @dswigle, here is a little bit of BEER from @definethedollar for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.