Sort:  

Archon for sure. Delegation mining will at least include leo, pob, bee (and workerbee). Others may be added later.

Sounds great. Is delegation in hive or also archon?

The payment for delegations to @discohedge will be in DHEDGE. Income earned will help increase DHEDGE dividends. So people will benefit from both vote and curation

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @taskmanager, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @taskmanager, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @taskmanager, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.