Sort:  

Ok! What do you want to know?

I have an idea. It will be better to use pocket as a upvote token instead of giving away like this.
Let's say 1 pocket worths 0.01 STU(Steem token unit that shown in payout). So everyone who who upvote your post will get token that equivalent to their upvote value. In this way pocket token is useful somehow. Currently pocket token is using only for comment. I would like to extend its functionality to upvote. How do you think?

I originally thought about doing that with pocket. The trouble is that doing this would require putting inflation into pocket, and I wanted to avoid that and I have publicly committed not to add inflation to pocket in the future.

It would not be all that hard to create a new token that did act like an upvote token. Are you interested in helping create such a thing?

My answer is Yes. Because other whale like officalfuzzy already did like this. But we need to buy their token.

pocketsend:101@ptcmyanmar

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: biophil
Receiving Account: ptcmyanmar
New sending account balance: 828019
New receiving account balance: 147
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 02e78b9a713ed77ba8b22b64186ef35ba0ffedc5
Thanks for using POCKET! I am a confirmer bot for fun, view my source confirmer code here. Don't know what a POCKET Token is? Here is a link to the official announcement post.