You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Can Bank On Us - By Jared Rice, Sr.

in #arise5 years ago

I am glad I have been availed the opportunity to address Jared's work and dedication against all obstacles. He has shown to be deserving to gratitude beyond what I can provide.

I agree that Steem is a leap forward against censorship. For folks that can't get online, it cannot provide storage of their words, and that is a problem we need to solve, which is why I was very excited to read of dWeb when I first learned of it many months ago. We need to own a route to each other's words, or be subject to censorship. ISPs, domains, and https are censorable.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Yes, dWeb is an exiting project indeed, as are Jared's other initiatives. Let's all pull for Jared to see these projects through to success...