Sort:  

Thanks for the analysis.

Haejin's Ark...only one of each crypto will survive the crash...

Screengrabs:

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 11.17.34 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 11.17.02 PM.png

Only one? Then hopefully it will be mine!

Thank you for these recaptures of charts!

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment

It will continue to increase, I expect it to at least double in price by the end of this year.

I hope not double in price from were it is now. That would be very weak.

Hope you're right.

Thumbs up if you remember his EOS predictions back at $0.80

Great Video :) Can you help me im making fortnite funny moments THX

Good video as always ;) vote for u ;p

@haejin upvote ny comment for the very first time, kidding tho... Thanks for the post

yes, this is also very important :L:L:):):)

I am very happy with your post every time you share, please visit my brother account to see my post. @ Ipolatjeh1988

Very helpful info.... thanks for shering @haejin

very helpful for all the user steemit . All the repliers should read the post what about before commenting in it plz read the post carefully first

useful information

Hello man . you are doing well done job. I am new here. I need support please subscribe me and read my article as well. THANKS>

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@gcolak/is-robinhood-really-going-to-beat-coinbase

Thank for SHARING this tips. This is very helpfull

Hi Haejin, please do a review of your 8BT analysis
thank you

Hi @Haejin, do you expect the jaws of wealth to eventually reach a degree of trend where the correction invalidates the pattern? Or can the jaws of wealth pattern sustain indefinitely?

Thanks as always.

I have seen such scenarios. However, even it it does, it is not the end of the world; a corrective cycle will stil complete.

I chart analysis. Can't ever get enough of it.

Wooowww you just opened my mind on Ark!! Gonna study it more 😎

Haejin, I am curious even with current market climate regardless of the time factor to come out of this dip and rise again. Do your 'longer' price views still stand?
Also thank you for all the work and time you put in so we can continue learning from your years of experience, reading Frost & Prechter book currently, pretty complex I must say!!

Yes, my longer degrees of trend still stand. This is only a healthy correction. In the later part of the year, I expect to see loftier levels, IMHO.

I feel the same, nice to read from your years of experience however.
Watched your recent video with BTC in a larger degree currently in wave 2) makes a lot of sense, and you can see that same pattern i think in several other coins from that perspective also :)

What is very interesting is looking at the total market cap for all Crypto from an Elliot Wave perspective, I believe you can see the current correction and read it a few ways. Either in the 2) from the largest viewpoint, or in perhaps in the ABC...after 5 completed waves...would love to see a video about this, may calm a few heads..

Great blogs, could you do analysis on Stratis, looks like possible cup and handle on STRAT/BTC pair?

Hi Haejin, thank you very much for everything, can you please do a review on SWT swarm city Please

I'm curious what you think is in store for Monero (XMR).

Haejin, looks like you have a lot of great posts here. I'm still very new to steem and crypto but will be following and learning from you.

hello if you like good videos check out my channel .... cheers! thank you all!

I like this. Makes sense. But will this still be the case with whats going on with tether?

I am new to the Steem platform, and I am very interested in your blog. On this technical analysis video you have provided your analysis shows we could see a possible drop to around $2.00, do you think we will fin support around the $3.50-$4.00 zone once Bitcoin has finished it’s correction? Also when you are doing your analysis do you only use price action or do you use indicators as well? Thank you for your time :)

i love this i just invest in it like 5 weeks ago

Thank you. I wish you health to keep the good work and these videos coming in the future..

This is one of my longest going and most profitable trades of the last 6 months, and all because of Master Lee :) Thanks kindly!