Jarunik 60/20/20

in #ark5 years ago

My radical forging for contribution proposal can be considered as rejected after almost 5 months of operation. I attribute it mostly to the lack of project proposals.

I achieved to collect 25 000 ARK and will continue to use these funds to sponsor and help launch Ark projects. Thanks a lot to all loyal voter who made this possible.

Please propose your project on my discord server. I will keep investing time to help shape projects for the community.

jarunik.png

I want to get back into forging position with the following new proposal as soon as possible:

  • 60% of the collected block rewards are shared with the voters
  • 20% of the collected block rewards go to the bounty program
  • 20% of the collected block rewards cover my personal contribution

sep2.png

In order to get back I start sharing NOW even though I am not forging.
I will do this by giving back a part of the accumulated bounty rewards to loyal voters.
This means that you can vote without much drawback even if I am not forging.

I did start my delegate with exactly this approach almost 2 years ago.

sep2.png

I am using the sharing script of cryptology and already did a sharing run today. The script is awesome and I already analysed some bugs together with cryptology. I am obviously the first one to use the script without being a forging delegate. Thanks for the help.

Additional information for my proposal:

  • Sharing will at least happen on a weekly basis or more often.
  • I will not limit sharing of the 60% beyond the logic of true block weight.
  • Block rewards can never be guaranteed as I might not collect any.
  • I might change my proposal again if the bounty program funds run out or in case of other major changes.
  • I am still a fan of forging for contribution.
  • I will continue my existing services.

Thanks a lot for your trust and vote.


More Information: https://arkcoin.net

Sort:  

Wow. I am already back as active delegate. Thanks a lot for the fast support.


@jarunik, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Dolphin!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!


Congratulations @jarunik!
You raised your level and are now an Orca!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!