$ARK/BTC potential target

in #ark4 years ago

Hello Hivers!
Glad to be switching from the old platform to #Hive!

I'll start off my Hive blog with an $ARK chart.

Before I do so, I want to point out that the following post is NOT financial advice or any kind of recomandation, nor am I lisenced to give one!
It is my personal opinion and view on the chart!
Keep in mind that everyone develops his own personal trading and charting strategy fitted for one's own needs, what works for you in trading, might not work for someone else, and vice versa.


https://www.tradingview.com/x/DPZ8qFYq/

$ARK has been down in price trading between 1600 and 2500 satoshi since August 2019 with ocasional spikes to 3k sat.
This range seems to be the accumulation area.
Being in this range for some ~6 months I could see move upwards with the first hard resistance in my eyes being the area between 7k and 9k satoshi, where also the 0.236 fib line stands.

This makes it a viable first target on the upside for me, with currently at around 2500 satoshi, that would be an ~3-4x upswing.
Given the recent volatile moves on the altcoin market not impossible.

Please keep in mind, this is NOT financial advice or any kind of recomandation, nor am I lisenced to give one.

Leaving you with a nice Jazzy mix to enjoy while doing your charts ;)

Kind regards, OZ