Sort:  

Thanks. I was wondering if should keep Ark, or sell and buy Utrust.

Thanks!!!
Can you predict the bottom of today's ADA for me? ㅠㅠ

hey @kswyy if you are long term trader buy it right now with target of $2.

Thanks you!

I don't know about ADA to tell you the truth. I am a little concerned that the platform isn't yet up and running as they would like. Further, there has been little rumors popping up in the undergrowth that they might be in trouble in regards to an audit conducted following there ICO.

Thank you very much for your analysis! Ark is a very ambitious project and the team behind it seems to be professional. In my opinion in the long run Ark will be a top 20 token!

@Salahuddin2004 What do you think of this RDD/BTC? Thank you in advance! RDD.png

you welcome ma'am @skinnycat. RDD on my list and will publish TA in next 2 to 3 days.

Thank you @salahuddin2004 and if its not too much, I would appreciate your insight on SWFTC and Datum : ) Thank you a ton! I truly appreciate your quick response!

No problem ma’am @skinnycat. Soon I will update!

Hi can you do one for verge please thanks

sir @kaif $1 target for verge! will publish update soon!

Thank you. Just followed you today. Glad I found you

Sir @kaif thanks for your kind words!

Wow good to know. I haven’t bought it yet but will try to add a few tokens. Keep posting Salahuddin.

Sir @draffanahmed why not and thanks

@salahuddin2004 thanks so much for your analysis and predictions, it is very much appreciated. I will be continuously following!

Sir @riggsyfort it’s my pleasure!

I think its not useful to write the actual satoshi price in usd there. Its also changing every day.

Sir @tuvokhl I am writing average satoshi price! Want to give a clear picture!

I think its more confusing. But its only my opinion.
You buy this with BTC so usd is not important at all or?
You can win usd but still lose btc in this market.

Sir @tuvokhl you noted or not if crypto going high aganist usd there is 90percent that goes high again btc as well! You can look previous example of XRP ETHEREUM etc

XRP i would never buy. Its bankerscoin. They just printed out of nothing hype with news and sell to you or other to get btc. Sooner or later crash...

Sir @tuvokhl XRP have potential to touch $5 . That’s my target on XRP before 22 may 2018

Yeah and then 0 in 2h like bitconnect... Maybe i am on toilet when this happens. No i will not buy this crap sorry...