Art Contest: Separators for Ark Ecosystem

in #arkecosystem6 years ago (edited)

I need some good ARK themed separators for steemit!

Contest:

  1. Create separators for Ark Ecosystem articles
  2. Enter the contest by adding a comment containing your separator(s)
  3. Submission Deadline September 30th

All submissions need to be freely usable as creative commons without giving credit to allow easy use on social media platforms. License violating contributions will be disqualified.

I will decide on winners beginning of October and ask them for an Ark address.

Prizes:

  • 1st place 50 ARK ($33 @ 0.66 on binance/bittrex)
  • 2nd place 30 ARK ($20 @ 0.66 on binance/bittrex)
  • 3rd place 20 ARK ($13 @ 0.66 on binance/bittrex)

All good contributions will get upvotes (of up to 1$) independent of the prizes.

flat_2.jpg
Image Above: Not so good separator ... make a better one!


Support Matrial:

Sort:  

My entry for this contest, I hope you like it https://steemit.com/arkecosystem/@guilleartant/contest-separators-for-ark-ecosystem-my-entry

1- guilleartant.png

2- Art Conste.png

It has the measures 800X53 Pixels

Used the media kit and tried to appeal to your theme.

Ark1.jpg

Ark5.jpg

Ark6_2.jpg

Ark11.jpg

Ark12_2.jpg

Ark14.jpg

Btw, can i send my seperators to Delegate Rising_Sun? I am referring to this reddit thread. Or do i send him other similar separator drafts i did not use :)?

I wouldn't do double entries into contests/bounty.

Sure thing.

MI ENTRADA
ark1.jpg
SEPARADOR 2
ARK.jpg

ark_seperator_motion.gif

Hello friends my entry here arkio 2--2.pngarkio 2.png

Good luck

sep1.pngsep2.pngsep3.pngsep4.png

Hey Jarunik. Love your work!
I will make a few more when I get some time.
Thanks for the all your awesome community engagement!

path13289.png

Very nice contest, too bad my photoshop skills are all gone

Hi, in this post is a link for a tutorial ... it helped me a lot

@jarunik purchased a 36.04% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

ARK.png

based on wallet