Introductory post

in #arrival3 years ago

My name is Amodu David fondly called "Dave" by friends and family.Screenshot_2021-11-04-22-04-55.jpg
I'm a poet that expresses and juxtaposes feelings by writing them down...... I'm a student of English language at obafemi awolowo university in Nigeria.Screenshot_2021-11-04-22-04-34.jpg I'm a professional graphic designer and also a photographer.....Screenshot_2021-11-10-22-40-48.jpg Although it's not easy doing this works with school activities but gathering of skills goes a long way in the educational system
Joining the hive community is a great joy for me to meet open-minded people with creative instincts and learn....
As time goes on I will love to always share my experience about life as a working student, the rejections and disappointments, faliure I handled.....And how I overcame them with time and tenacity. Every bit of me will be revealed as I won't hold back anything.
Feeling cool for joining this community once again...... Ladies and gentlemen shall we begin?

Sort:  

Yes we shall.
Welcome @dave7658
You ve done well to have written a precise intro, but I would have loved to see more tho. 😂

Keep doing what you do and feel free to share some o your works here.

OAU is known for much creativity.. I hope to see that here to bro.
I ll be looking out for your ccontent.
If facing any difficulty, feel free to ask me.
You can also join the HiveNaija community to familiarize with other Nigerians on hive.

Thanks man