ARSENE WENGER : THE HERO OF DEDICATION AND LOVE!

in #arsenal6 years ago

I am a fan of the Arsenal club and in my heart, Wenger is the greatest manager.

If you are a person interested in football, you must know him who has almost committed his entire career to the Arsenal club. Yesterday was a sad day when I heard he would retire at the end of this season.
photo1524215569048-15242155690491624417692.jpg

The first thing I have to confess is that I do not like the way other people idolize a normal person but this man deserves it, the love and sacrifice he gives to the club is hard to measure. How can I forget the image of a tearful old man when the team fails, a trainer who falls under the cold rain to direct the students when the team is in a losing position, an old father with torn shoes still practicing with the players ...
wenger_1.jpg

I love this team, not the coach but Wenger is the one who helped Arsenal become a team full of emotions like that. It is sad to no longer see his familiar image on the bench.

Although in recent years the team has not been as successful as expected, you would be bad to get that man out as a reason for failure, a true fan would not do that shameful thing.

Please show your respect and thank him for all.
I wish good things would come to him.

Sort:  

I love Arsenal also. Disappointed recently, but I don't completely blame the manager. (kryptonia)

I like your right attitude.

Go Arsenal! Big Fan from NYS, US!
kryptonia.io/authorcolinbmw

i am also an arsenal fan.... i think he left it to late leaving the club ,, arsenal has endured a bad season with him at the helm of arsenal football club..... i wish him well nd also thank him for great years he has giving us.....from kryptonia@everdope

maybe good for him.

What a wonderful show of honor and respect for someone who has given his team his all for many years @ziggypepper. I wish him happiness in his retirement. Resteemed.

thank you, he is a respectable person.

I think one of our greatest challenges in sport (and other endeavours) is to know when to retire. The best is to retire at the pinnacle of your success. Then that is what everyone, including you, remembers. Now Wenger's legacy is tainted by this last season and every commentator, including you here, will mention the disappointment of this last season when reflecting on his career.

However, it is very difficult to leave at the pinnacle and I think Wenger missed that trick. It is a pity, as he is a great servant of his team and the sport. Hopefully, in time, we will all remember his success and forget this very forgettable season.

I enjoyed your tribute to the man, the team and the sport. Thank you @ziggypepper.

(From Kryptonia)

It is great to receive your sincere comments. Have a good day!

Dedication to players in sport, giving up many years to promote a team, a sad day when they leave @ziggypepper

Retirement with years to watch from the sidelines, sure to never be forgotten for his enthusiasm.

ya, I am very happy that someone has the same opinion, thank you!

Nice one, keep it up. Kryptonia id @chetachi26

I do not know one thing about football lol. I am a swimmer and I do not even follow news about that. Too much steeming!

Thank you for your attention, he is a great man!

Great post. Kryptonia id @grace234

Thanks for sharing this information.@ofili2

Good post! upvoted @juoleuse from kryptonia