You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art-Venture Magazine Contest No.35

in #art-venturecontest6 years ago (edited)

This is the best work I've ever seen, and I can only say wow ...

I am confused about having to choose this best work, but I have to be objective. And my choice is as follows.

winner 1. Image Options 3
winner 2. Image Options 1
winner 3. Image Options 10

And I added a sponsor prize of 3 Steem for your great contest @xpilar

Regard,
@owner99

Sort:  

Hi @owner99

thank you for your participation
for the selection of winners 1.2 and 3

winner 1. Image Options 3
winner 2. Image Options 1
winner 3. Image Options 10

Thank so much @owner99
sponsor a contest prize of 3 Steem for " Art-Venture Magazine Contest No.35 "

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

with pleasure. I will support this great contest @sultan-aceh and I have sent a donation

IMG_20181119_100036.png

Thank so much @owner99

sponsor a contest prize of 3 Steem for " Art-Venture Magazine Contest No.35 "

Regards @xpilar and @sultan-aceh

Your welcome @sultan-aceh I will do what I have to do