Some old graphite portraits

in #art5 years ago

Hello everyone, These are some of my old graohite portraits I drew last 2015 when I was studying for engineering licensure exam. Drawing is one of my past time especially when my mind is full of formulas and things I need to remember and analyze. It helped me cope with boredom big time.

16981_1029326633768235_4877285669119254844_n.jpg

11892062_1029326667101565_1223282412065034920_n.jpg


https://steemitimages.com/640x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSqRRaRuPaAodciW542oFRXD8Gn8jq1EwX9q9F4BznR34

This entry is a part of a daily challenge I set for my self :) You can read more about it at this link

DayArtPhotography/Write Ups
MondayInk Drawing or DoodleBlack and White Photography
TuesdayWatercolor IllustrationDream Narration
WednesdayDigital IllustrationPoem of the Day
ThursdayPortraitsStreet Photography
FridayCalligraphyFavorite Quotation and Words
SaturdayCharacter DesignNature Photography
SundayDoodleGolden Hour Photography

Sort:  

You really captured the girl well, her face has a lot of character. Great job!

Thank you so much :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

In the second portrait the eyes are so expressive:) Nice to see you tagging your amazing artworks with the #creativecoin:) You can see the tokens at steem engine:)

Thank you !!!!

And thank you so much again for suggesting this tag :)

You have a good sense of style and composition. It's strange that you publish so little of your works, they are great!

I have a big time artblock lately, I think it's more than a month now so I only post my old artworks. :< I really hope i could return

BTW, thank you!