Sort:  

All of the illustrations are great but my favorite one is the fifth one! Even though I don't know this kind of tea :) I am not a tea drinker - besides matcha as this one I drink every day..

What are those writings? Is it some kind of recipes or just your thoughts?

Thank you for sharing! These illustrations are really nice :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

My daily tea is Dragonwell (lung ching), which is a Chinese green tea. It's a wonderfully smooth, slightly grassy flavor. My all time favorite is Frozen Summit (tung ting) a Tiawanese oolong. It smells like mountain flowers. Absolutely spectacular.