Sunday Art

in #art6 years ago

Hello there ! It's sunday and it's sunny over there, so I spent my time taking photograph and doing some new things on photoshop :) What do you think of it ?

Sort:  

Happy Sunday to you too!
For you to take your time to snap on a sunny day while others are having a good time swimming and beaching. You deserve some credit @abagendo.... What a beautifully snap you had on this kitty!

Have fun and Happy steeming!

Amazing photoshop skill.. very flawless integration..

wow your art of a flower and cat looks so cool abagendo thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Love the desing over a cat. You could use some other color than purple.

Nice to follow you.Thank.

Beautiful. I love this!

I think Art and Nature these both things have never ending point.
@abagendo!!! your Art looks like a twice object One is Cat and 2nd is something like the flower shape object.
cool!!!
Good Work, Keep it up!
'.gif

is it cat?

Nice! Cat, purple, flowers, dreamy, gotta love it, did a resteam.

Happy Sunday, Nice.

this cat art is very perfect and amazing @abagendo.
Good job 👍👍

Beautiful it reminds me partly of the dubble app if you’re familiar with it? Great work :)

This photoshop experiment turned out really great! I love it!

You have a wonderful double exposure going on there and the use of the negative space also quiet nice!
that's some great work.

Wah now that's some sick edits right there!😍

Very creative, love it, not much to add - you're very skilled 🙏🏼

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Loved the concept of the art and itself the style of the image nicely put!

Happy sunday dear. Looks like a great art created by you in the photoshop. You look a great designer by the way... Are you ?

Nope I'm not :) Thanks!

This is beautiful! New follow and upvote here from self employed tattooist from the UK! Look forward to seeing more from you on my feed ;)

It's very funky. :O)

It is awesome n cute at the same time....which effect is this .......

so Beautiful !I like it!

I love it! super interesting! thank you for sharing, definitely giving you a follow :) I just posted a new painting of mine on my blog, feel free to check it out and tell me what you think xx.

Amazing work! It looks so beautiful.

Beautifull we like it