Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

I don't have spare money to donate but I hope my 100% upvote to this will help. this look good project hope to see you succeed

Thank you for helping with fundraising mural project. I love art.

Your post really is good, brother, you upvote us. Because every upvote of yours is very valuable..

Oh @hiroyamagishi, it must pain you so much not to be able to help. If you prostitute yourself hard enough, I'm sure you will be able to raise something for this amazing cause. I too feel compelled to give a 100% upvote.

nunnu

yesssssssss, your comment is great and same to me :(

Thank you so much that you can make such a beautiful comment. Please you vote for me.

I'm going to resteem, and of course upvote. Looked up your project and found this Palm Beach Post article from 2016. Sounds like a really worthwhile project. Good luck.

Thank you so much that you can make such a beautiful comment. Please you vote for me

I'd love to have you as a guest on my show.
Hit me up on discord @abrockman

Thank you so much that you can make such a beautiful comment. Please you vote for meimages (53).jpeg

Leaving Our Mark In Lake Park : A Mural Project 4 verry nice post a big thumbs up and a resteem from my side You have good work. Best of luck

the project looks very good and hope you will succeed

Good Luck! Wishing you continued success.

Nice post as well as video art @abrockman
I definitely resteem this post because it sounds good...

This project is very helpful of my life. Can you help me? I am new and I will remember it.Thank you

@abrockmanoe of the best art gallery I have seen great artwork is seen in the video especially on the art wall and the logo is perfect. I'm a graphics designer I must say that its really amazing and I appreciate the project that you are running its good God Bless you and your Dreams come true and your brand reach the sky best of luck

you must wake up very early for this single click, a thumbs up and a resteem from my side for the dedication.

hey, brother...follow and upvote me please

i don't have enough money to donate but im glad my upvote will also be counted toward this project..

Resteemed it so more people can hear about your great project

Luck and success in this project

Sweet Cause ~ Best of Luck!! ^.^

Yes we need to donate but sorry I've not money also :( but I'm also voting you. god bless you. <3

I hope your mural art will not only make the lake park beautiful, but also hope that this mural art will make the world beautiful.希望你们的壁画艺术不仅让湖泊公园美丽,也希望这种壁画艺术能让全世界都美丽起来。

Very Beautiful 💜

this is an awesome blog and very helpful blog for me @abrocman brother 👌👌👌

Hello, what a beautiful project, I congratulate you, a hug, I follow you.

Well i'm new to this platform and i don't have enough money to donate but im glad my upvote will also be counted toward this project..

Resteemed it so more people can hear about your great project

@web-cam Good cause, Thanks for information
unnamed (2).gif

Wow! I should say these murals are great. It serves an inspiration to others who would love to pursue passion of art.

a very remarkable project I was very impressed to hear the discussion about the project

That sure is beautiful and interesting.

Nice post.. l voted✌️ followed

Hello, you have a good project I can only support you with my vote and with the restem, I hope you will achieve your goal greetings from venezuela

hi @amariajose838 bro i am active stemer. you just vote me and i am back you upvote,comment, and follow. i am all time active!

cool to see hoe popular it is i guess it must be the scene and location ?

wow it's life impacting. ....uniqueness in your work. if you can extend your work by integrating natives from other states it will be a major boost in your campaign as it would attract #honey#

You got a 25.81% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @abrockman!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

good luck

keep it up bro ^^

Make more videos and blogs :) keep it up bro.

really nice project...best luck

wooow nice post

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

nice, what thist mean?

good !!! i think it's really needed project !

it,s a really nice and good post. i like the post.i think it,s a very helpful post and good story.
best wish as for you.

good project, I wish you success 🤗

@abrockman, wiil. Hopefully I can memenagkan project and can finish it well, it's all for the citizens, I agree and really support 101 & to you. this is all hope the people support you for sure.

There are 3 pages
Pages