Sort:  

If Pinky be the original muse, she can scarcely be gone; for your work remains most sublime, and true.

"Pinky's Gone Silent" maybe.

Yeah i like your pic and i shared it <3

Best wishes from the @flowerfairy

I like this one, lovely shallow transparency feeling - feels like I'm looking inside a vein.

Thank you so much @artofchi! Hey, I don't know if you realized, but I sponsored you in the steembasicincome thing...it just means you will get an upvote on one post a day from them forever! I think your vote comes from sbi4. There is a post around that explains it all if you search around for steem basic income. :) I wanted it to be a surprise, so I didn't let you know before hand, but now I just wanted you to be aware what it is all about (if you aren't already)! -- Ellen

Hey Ellen, Thanks for thinking of me. I was curious. I did look up sbi4 and wondered what it was all about. I will research further. Margot.