At the Edge of the Forest 🎨_original watercolour

in #art6 years ago

A forest is a wonderful, mysterious and complex universe. The edges of the forest have always fascinated me. To go deeper? Or to enjoy the area of ​​freedom? Sometimes that reminds me of the animated cartoon with Bambi. :)

IMG_20180327_200051.jpg


IMG_20180327_173017.jpg

IMG_20180327_200013.jpg

The edge of a forest is a special place full of lights and shadows and it is the favorite place for many birds and small animals. This place of transition full of mystery and character reminds me about the years of my childhood.
Don't you think the edge of a forest is a special ecosystem?

IMG_20180327_200230.jpg


At the Edge of the Forest
Watercolour on paper


Thank you for your time!

Sort:  

hello :) it's beautiful, i like the texture in center ,
happy that finally to see your post , this morning i checked your page again .. <3

Thank you Adele! I feel flattered that you thought about me. :) <3

🌺 ❤️

Absolutely beautiful, it's magnetic how inviting it gets. I loved it, thanks for sharing!

Thank you @siucatti for your kind words! :)

Beautiful!

Thanks! :)

WoW
Thanks For Shareing Yoour Blog Post.

So gorgeous as always!!

Thank you!

Wow.. They are very beautiful. Keep painting dear!

vaaay, kheili zibast

Hello, my friend @johndoer123 told me about your page. I really like the painting, especially how well the colors transition into one another. I aspire to be this good at painting one day. Well done!

Thank you very much! :)