Quick Pencil Drawing of a Birdhouse on Cardboard Paper

in #art6 years ago

DSC03284.jpg

I drew this in about 1 hour.

DSC03272.jpg

DSC03277.jpg

DSC03280.jpg

DSC03281.jpg

DSC03286.jpg

"Art is unique because it is one of the worlds best investments, like the commodity of silver and gold. It always grows in value if it is universal and it trully radiates Beauty." - Salvador Dali

DSC03288.jpg

Sort:  

Such great talent! Unbelievable what you can do in an hours time! Thanks for sharing your art!

you are a great drawing artist

It is a super talented work. Go Ahead brother.

DSC03362.JPG

Post a good friend I like with your post and I want to share it ,,

Nice post @across-the-board, Karya yang sangat cantik dan menarik

Good post I like with your post and I want to share your post @across-the-moon

Beautiful post @across-the-moon my friend, good luck, I like your post and I want to share this post.

Such interesting and cool posts, beautiful work, greetings @across-the-mo

beautiful post my friend upvote and resteem your post ya kawan ...